Innovate Blog

Contact Us

PLACE AN ORDER

Online

Existing Customers: To order online please click here to visit our e-commerce site and log in using your unique login and password, where you can also request a password reminder should you require one.

New Customers: If you do not have an account with us, or have not previously registered to place your orders online, you can register to do so by phoning 01827 317169 or e-mailing customersupportteam@bunzl.co.uk

By Phone

If you would prefer to place your order by phone, please call the appropriate number from below:

National customers:

  • Tel: 0845 301 7610 Contract Catering, Healthcare, Public Services & Education
  • Tel: 0845 301 7607 Hotels, Pubs & Restaurants, Leisure, Travel, Retail

Regional and new customers:

Regional Customers

Regional (UK)

Telesales – All Customer Sectors
Tel: 0845 604 1454
Email: regional@bunzlcatering.co.uk

National Customers

National Account Call Centre (South)

Hotels, Pubs & Restaurants, Leisure, Travel, Retail
Tel: 0845 301 7607
Email: nationalccsouth@bunzl.co.uk

National Account Call Centre (North)

Contract Catering, Healthcare, Public Services & Education
Tel: 0845 301 7610
Email: nationalccnorth@bunzl.co.uk

Our Operating Branch Addresses

Basingstoke

Address: K60 Lister Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG22 4AS
Tel: 01256 383500
Email: basingstoke@bunzlcatering.co.uk

Bristol

Address: Unit R1b Rockingham Gate, Cabot Park, Poplar Way West, Bristol, BS11 0YW
Tel: 01256 383500
Email: bristol@bunzlcatering.co.uk

Charlton

Address: Stonelake Industrial Park, 667 Woolwich Road, Charlton, London, SE7 8LH
Tel: 01256 383500
Email: charlton@bunzlcatering.co.uk

Cumbernauld

Address: 15/17 Napier Road, Wardpark North, Cumbernauld, Scotland, G68 0EF
Tel: 01236 850 210
Email: cumbernauld@bunzlcatering.co.uk

Harlow

Address: Unit 3 Midas, Riverway, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2GJ
Tel: 01279 4062278
Email: harlow@bunzlcatering.co.uk

Manchester

Address: Tally Close, Agecroft Commerce Park, Swinton, Manchester, M27 8WJ
Tel: 0161 743 4250
Email: manchester@bunzlcatering.co.uk

Mansfield

Address: Orchard Way, Calladine Park, Kings Mill Road West, Sutton in Ashfield, NG17 1JU
Tel: 01827 317150
Email: mansfield@bunzlcatering.co.uk

Tamworth

Address: Birch Coppice Business Park, Danny Morson Way, Dordon, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B78 1SE
Tel: 01827 317150
Email: tamworth@bunzlcatering.co.uk

Head Office

Address: Epsom Chase, 1 Hook Road, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8TY
Tel: 01372 736300
Email: reception.epsom@bunzl.co.uk